Shop

Baumstriezel Baking (book here)

$55.00

Baumstriezel Baking – book your baking event here (pick available dates):

SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Bake a Baumstriezel (the granddaddy of Baumkuchen) over an open campfire.

Even if it rains, our pavilion provides enough shelter. We prepared the dough, cut into strips, and you wrap the dough around a wooden stick, brush it with butter and cinnamon sugar and bake the cake over the beautiful campfire.

Finally, the most important thing: Enjoy your warm Baumstriezel right away with our delicious homemade chocolate sauce.

We offer the Baumstriezel Baking every Tuesday at 2:30pm, every Wednesday at 10:30am and on some other special days.

 

Kamaʻāina special discount of $5 available. Please book online at the normal rate and we will refund you $5 per booking when you come to bake (please show your ID).

Additional information

Date

Tuesday, June 11, 2024, 2:30pm, Wednesday, June 12, 2024, 10:30am, Tuesday, June 18, 2024, 2:30pm, Wednesday, June 19, 2024, 10:30am, Tuesday, June 25, 2024, 2:30pm, Wednesday, June 26, 2024, 10:30am, Tuesday, July 2, 2024, 2:30pm, Wednesday, July 3, 2024, 10:30am, Tuesday, July 9, 2024, 2:30pm, Wednesday, July 10, 2024, 10:30am, Tuesday, July 16, 2024, 2:30pm, Wednesday, July 17, 2024, 10:30am, Tuesday, July 23, 2024, 2:30pm, Wednesday, July 24, 2024, 10:30am, Tuesday, July 30, 2024, 2:30pm, Wednesday, July 31, 2024, 10:30am

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Baumstriezel Baking (book here)”

Your email address will not be published.